24th Sept…,

I like what am seeing, land horizons covered with mist or is that fog(the thicker one)the one you can’t see like 100mtrs away. The day breaking out of its shell,the land clearing up again is 5.59am am in this tiny road where is shows Nrb 76.it’s a nice crying to see the way the light struggles to defeat the dark and eventually wins and now you can see the shrubs and the plain brown fields so quiet with no buildings only few shops then the plateau again (what is this area called?) and our driver is so freaking slow I can’t imagine arriving in the city past 8,it’s usually feels so disturbing when you get down with your eyes swollen and is all lit outside…

Sitting on this VIP seats i can clearly see how the road divides the Plains. It’s only because of the Nairobi 109 signs which often popping up or else this land kills your thinking of the city , it’s 6.30 and we still here crawling I can’t wait to set this guy who has become a big part of my life yet we have never met. 

6.28 now machakos Junction the drivers radio hitting that song si uliniambia kwamba waja nami mwenzio nakungoja I guess now my Arady is awake waiting for that call swung am here I know he can’t wait to see me to prove what he sees in the photos. First times are usually so beautiful I wonder how ours will be  hope it gives birth to more meetings right now am not ready to lose him. 

Author:

am passionate about writing, my hands itch, my heart races when I see a clean page

Leave a comment